Battle of the baby bulge

OK, so Madeline is now almost 10 months old and, although I know I’m not obese…yet, I am still finding it hard to lose the weight I want to lose. I have a major problem – I love sweets. I could eat cake (right now I’m having a fondant obsession) morning noon and night. The problem is that I do just that – for lunch I eat my lunch PLUS a cookie, brownie, etc. During my pregnancy, I craved fruit. What happened?? I wish I could get my cravings back! I tried Weight Watchers and that worked really well, but i don’t have the stamina for diets. I get bored and start eating what I want.

I walk to work, which helps, but I wish I could figure out how to simply eat better! Suggestions are welcome.

Leave a Reply

