Recommended Scoop Bibs

Now that Madeline’s eating “people food” in mass quantities, i was looking at buying a Scoop Bib for her to catch all of the food. Here are a few that have been recommended by friends:

Pink Baby Bjorn Soft BibBaby Bjorn Bib – This is the one I ended up getting. I couldn’t help it, I had to buy it in pink! They also sell it in a two-pack in Yellow and Green. My friend, Alicia, recommended this and all of the review were outstanding. We’ll see how it goes!

Kiddopotamus Bibbity Rinse & Roll – I’ve seen this one everywhere and those I know who have it swear by it=

Leave a Reply

