Shout-out to my loyal reader

I just want to send a “shout-out” to my loyal reader, Taylor. She has been my inspiration for keeping this blog going! My dream for this blog is to have a place for my friends to go to discuss issues affecting them and their children, to share their experiences (both good and bad ones). Basically, it would be an extension of our dinners & events.

I would also like this to be a place where everyone can go to see what is going on in Cleveland and to get info on our upcoming events. Thank you Taylor for helping to keep the dream alive! And thank you to everyone else who has offered to write on the blog to help keep this good thing we have going!

One Response

  1. Well, I would like to send a shout-out to Jess for being an inspiration to us all. I’m not sure how you find the time to design websites and set up blogs, but I am in awe. And I love to check out your blog and read while I am pumping at work!! Thanks for keeping us all organized and informed. Can’t wait for the next get-together. The last one was lots of fun. It’s always nice to spend time with a group of smart, interesting women!

Leave a Reply

