I hate my iPhone!

OK, I don’t really hate the phone so much as I hate the service (AT&T) and today, I tried to update my phone with the latest update and since the iTunes store is flooded with similar requests I now don’t have an operable phone!!!!!!! I know this isn’t really baby related, but I just needed to vent my frustration since I know have to get into the car (with baby) and hope that nothing happens where I’ll be in need of a phone. SO AGGRAVATING!! …what did we do before we were so accessible???

Apparently, I’m not the only one with this issue.

Leave a Reply

