Halloween Costumes for Less

Last week I ventured out to Children’s Orchard in Chagrin Falls and found 2 adorable winter coats, one Patagonia fleece and one Children’s Place thick fleece) for Madeline (for a TOTAL of less than $20!). While I was there I was told that they will start selling Halloween costumes this Saturday! I know other moms are looking for a deal on costumes that their little one will wear only once, so I thought I’d pass along the info.

The Halloween costume sale starts on September 13th. Store hours are Monday – Saturday, 9:30 am – 6 pm, and Sunday 12 – 4. They take credit cards (no AmEx though), cash, and checks. I assume that they’ll keep the costumes in stock until they run out…

Leave a Reply

